Church Council Members

Erich Schlicher, Chairperson/Lay Leader/UMM President Julie Kupp, UMW President
June Martin, Recording Secretary Kim Schlicher, Director of Christian Education
Michael Hahn, Lay Member of Annual Conference Louise Morgan, Senior Fellowship Representative
Sue Neiman, Alternate Lay Member of Annual Conference Jan Hahn, Missions and Outreach Chairperson
Joe Hile, Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson Kathy Frisbie, Share and Care Chairperson
Larry Greenwalt, Finance Chairperson Shirley Kupp, Worship Chairperson
Steve Moyer, Board of Trustees Chairperson Sue Neiman & Suzanne Rowe, Church Historians